What happens to my information when the event ends?
The event organizer has the authority to determine how long an event remains accessible to the public. They can choose a duration ranging from 0 to 10 days after the event's conclusion. The default setting is 0 days.
This means that your data is only visible while the event is still public. Once the event is no longer public (within the 0 to 10 days after its conclusion), your information will only be visible to the organizer. It will no longer be accessible to anyone on the web.