What will happen with my information when the event is finished?
The organiser of an event can decide how long an event will stay public. They can choose from 0 till 10 days after the end of the event. The default is set to 0 days.
That means that your data is only visible when the event is still public. When the event is not public anymore (0 - 10 days after the end of the event), your information will only be visible for the organiser. It won't be visible anymore to anyone on the web.